the west wing cast(Photo credit: The West Wing/Facebook)

The cast and crew of NCB’s “The West Wing” will reunite at the fifth-annual ATX Television Festival this summer to celebrate the show’s 10-year anniversary.

According to Variety, the fest will host a panel featuring creator Aaron Sorkin; producer-director Thomas Schlamme; and cast members Bradley Whitford (Josh Lyman), Dule Hill (Charlie Young), Joshua Malina (Will Bailey), Richard Schiff (Toby Ziegler) and Janel Moloney (Donna Moss). Other former cast members could possibly appear as well.

An “Ugly Betty” 10-year reunion will also take place on the closing night of the festival. Star America Ferrera will be joined by Eric Mabius (Daniel Meade), Vanessa Williams (Wilhelmina Slater), Becki Newton (Amanda Tanen), Michael Urie (Marc St. James), Ashley Jensen (Christina McKinney), Ana Ortiz (Hilda Suarez), Tony Plana (Ignacio Suarez), Mark Indelicato (Justin Suarez) and Rebecca Romijn (Alexis Meade).

The cast of FX’s “Rescue Me” will also reunite for a panel at the fan fest: creator Peter Tolan and cast members Denis Leary (Tommy Gavin), Callie Thorne (Sheila Keefe), Andrea Roth (Janet Gavin), Michael McCaffrey (Jimmy Keefe), Lenny Clarke (Uncle Teddy) and Larenz Tate (Bart “Black Shawn” Johnston).

ATX Television Festival will take place from June 9–12 in Austin, Texas. Last year’s fest featured a massive “Gilmore Girls” reunion marking the show’s 15th anniversary.